Business Administration

Welcome to the Colorado School of Mines Business Administration of Operations website. This site provides you with information pertaining to:

Parking Services

Distribution Services

Work Order Management

Budget and Accounting

Project Support

CAD Support

Space Inventory

We are committed to excellence, as we provide supportive services necessary for the operations of the Mines Campus. If it's Parking Services, submitting a work order, or a question on department fuel charges or projects, our goal is to provide premier customer service to students, faculty, staff and the community.

Organization ChartPDF versionText only version

Directory

Anna Welscott
(303)384-2029
Director
Business Administration of  Operations
awelscot@mines.edu

Christian Sands
(303)273-3346
Business Operations Manager
Operations
csands@mines.edu
 
Dave Berry
(303)273-3479
Parking Manger
Parking Services
dberry@mines.edu
 
Kathy Burris
(303)273-3566
Project Support Manager
Operations
kburris@mines.edu
 
Marlo Fejarang
(303)273-3331
Admin Support
Operations
mfejarang@mines.edu
 
Rita Kowalski
(303-273-3947
Admin Support
Operations
rckowals@mines.edu

Cliff Coghill
(303)-273-3075
CAD Technician
Operations
cacoghill@mines.edu
 
Blair Draper
(303)273-3271
Distribution Services Spervisor
Operations
bdraper@mines.edu
 
Tim Fishbaugh
(303)384-2579
Warehouse Coordinator
Operations
tfishbau@mines.edu