Enterprise Systems Staff

Contact Information Responsibilities
David Lee, Director
(303) 384-2398
dmlee@mines.edu
Overall Coordination, Planning & Budgeting, limited technical support backup
Special Projects
New Systems development
Angie Reyes
(303) 273-3525
areyes@mines.edu
Associate Director
Manager of Banner Development
Jackie Twehues
(303) 273-3441
jtwehues@mines.edu
Business Intelligence Manager
Julie Lienemann
(303) 273-3877
jlienema@mines.edu
Application Systems Manager
Michelle Simpkins
(303) 273-3435
msimpkin@mines.edu
Banner Financial Aid - technical lead and module support/maintenance
Loni Cramer
(303)283-3834
lcramer@mines.edu
Banner Student and Accounts Receivable - technical lead and module support/maintenance
Paul Scofield
(303) 273-3254
pscofiel@mines.edu
Banner Human Resources and Payroll - technical lead and module support/maintenance
Jeff Storm
(303) 273-3170
jstorm@mines.edu
Principle Banner Database Administrator
Mike Pusey
(303) 273-3504
mpusey@mines.edu
Senior Coordinator Data Access Services
Arlene Strauss
(303) 273-3287
astrauss@mines.edu
Application Support
Melanie Kosciolek
(303) 273-3805
mkosciol@mines.edu
Banner Finance - technical lead and module support/maintenance
Robert Hicks
(303) 273-3716
rhicks@mines.edu
E-mail administrator
Craig Harmon
(303) 273-3018
charmon@mines.edu
Database Administrator
Bryan Siebuhr
(303) 273-3092
bsiebuhr@mines.edu
Application Developer
Lakshmi Nerella
(303) 273-3814
lnerella@mines.edu
Database Administrator

Ricardo Santiago
(303) 273-3988
rsantiago@mines.edu

Trailhead Administrator

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 08/04/2017 08:23:15