Environmental Health & Safety

none

CSMRI

CSM is supervising cleanup and remediation of the Colorado School of Mines Research Institute site near Clear Creek.

EHS Main Office


Facilities Mgmt Building

1318 Maple Street (2nd entrance)
303-273-3316


Barb O'Kane

Director of EHS
303-384-2561
bokane@mines.edu


Tim Sweitzer

Associate Director of EHS
303-273-3869
tsweitze@mines.edu


Lee Ann Underwood

Assistant Director of EHS
Senior Safety Professional
303-273-3391
lunderwood@mines.edu


Haitao Dong

Radiation Safety Officer
303-273-3573
hdong@mines.edu


Kyle Filkins

EHS Specialist
303-273-3998
kfilkins@mines.edu


Lynn Gedvilas

EHS Technician
303-273-3555
lmgedvilas@mines.edu

 


 

CSDF

Coolbaugh Hall, Room 030
303-273-3555
Hours: M-F, 9-12 & 1-4
 

Morris Berton

Chemical Hygiene Officer
303-273-3555
mberton@mines.edu