Academic Faculty

 

 

 

Anderson, Corby
Harrison-Western Professor
Associate Director of KIEM
HH 270
303-273-3580
cganders@mines.edu

 

 

Bourne, Gerald
Teaching Professor
Assistant Department Head
HH 115
303-273-3778
bourne@mines.edu

 

 

Brennecka, Geoff
Assistant Professor
CCAC
HH 380
303-384-2238
gbrennec@mines.edu

 

 

Clarke, Amy
Associate Professor
ASPPRC/Site Director CANFSA
HH 305A
303-273-3893
amyclarke@mines.edu

 

 

Clarke, Kester
Assistant Professor
ASPPRC/CANFSA
HH 374
303-384-2301
kclarke@mines.edu

 

 

De Moor, Emmanuel
Assistant Professor
ASPPRC
HH 272
303-273-3624
edemoor@mines.edu

 

 

Findley, Kip O.
Associate Professor
ASPPRC
HH 260
303-273-3906
kfindley@mines.edu

 

 

Gorman, Brian P.
Associate Professor
CCAC
HH 386
303-384-2239
bgorman@mines.edu

 

 

Kaufman, Michael J.
Professor
Dean, College of Applied Science and Engineering
Director of CANFSA
AH 251
303-273-3009
mkaufman@mines.edu

 

King, Jeffery C.
Associate Professor
Nuclear Science and Engineering Program
HH 360
303-384-2133
kingjc@mines.edu

 

Liu, Stephen L.
ABS Professor
Director of CWJCR
HH 254
303-273-3796
sliu@mines.edu

 

O'Hayre, Ryan
Professor
CCAC
Colorado Fuel Cell Center (CFCC)
Advanced Energy Materials Laboratory
HH 354
303-273-3952
rohayre@mines.edu

 

Packard, Corinne E.
Assistant Professor
CCAC
Packard Research Group
HH 372
303-273-3773
cpackard@mines.edu

 

 

Reimanis, Ivar E.
Herman F. Coors Distinguished Professor of Ceramic Engineering
Director of CCAC
HH 305B
303-273-3549
ireimani@mines.edu

 

 

Rockett, Angus
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering Department Head
HH 201A
303-384-2244
arockett@mines.edu

 

 

Speer, John G.
John Henry Moore Distinguished Professor of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Director of ASPPRC 
HH 274
303-273-3897
jspeer@mines.edu

 

Stevanovic, Vladan
Assistant Professor
HH 301
303-384-2382
vstevano@mines.edu

 

 

Taylor, Patrick R.
George S. Ansell Distinguished Professor of Chemical Metallurgy
Director of KIEM
HH 358
303-384-2130
prtaylor@mines.edu

 

 

Thompson, Steven W.
Associate Professor
ASPPRC
HH 258
303-273-3065
sthompso@mines.edu

 

 

Yu, Zhenzhen
Assistant Professor
CWJCR
HH 370
303-273-3798
zyu@mines.edu

 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 05/11/2017 13:06:07