Mines Master Plan 2010

THE PLAN
 

Campus Boundary

Illustrative Plan

Campus Framework

Land Use

Open Space

Vehicular Circulation and Parking

Bikeways

Pedestrian Circulation

New Buildings and Use

 Campus Density

Gateways and Entries

 UTILITIES

Chilled Water

 

Condensation / Steam

 

Electrical Distribution

 

Natural Gas

Sewer Lines

Water Distribution

 

 Send us your feedback »

 

ODC Directory

Office of Design and Construction
1801 19th Street
Golden, CO 80401
Main (303)273-3568
CPC@mines.edu

 

Chris Cocallas, AIA

Executive Director, Capital Planning and Design

University Architect

(303)273-3920

 

Mike Bowker, PE

Director, Office of Design and Construction

(303)384-2034

mbowker@mines.edu

 

Kathy Burris

Business and Operations Manager

(303)273-3566

kburris@mines.edu

 

Clay Bosworth 

Project Manager

ncbosworth@mines.edu

 

Cliff Coghill

CAD Technician

(303)273-3075

cacoghill@mines.edu

 

Eryn Donnelly

Project Manager

(303)384-2535

edonnelly@mines.edu

 

Denise Kincaid

Contract Administrator

(303)273-3615

dkincaid@mines.edu

 

Rita Kowalski

Department Assistant

(303)273-3947

rckowals@mines.edu

 

Robert Lee, AIA

Architect

(303)384-2519

ralee@mines.edu

 

Susan Miner, AIA

Architect

(303)384-2517

sminer@mines.edu