Colorado School of Mines offers many opportunities in exchange and study abroad programs around the world.

Select a region below to view the universities available in that region.

The Office of International Programs maintains a relationship with these institutions. Exchange agreements exist between many of these schools and CSM, and Study Aborad programs are available with the others. An exchange program means that you would pay tuition at Mines during your semester abroad. Study abroad programs mean that you will pay tuition to your host institution instead. Please contact us with any questions.

This page is compatible with Chrome and Firefox browsers. For an Internet Explorer compatible version click here


Exchange University Country, City
University of Adelaide Australia, Adelaide
University of Newcastle Australia, Newcastle
University of New South Wales Australia, Sydney
University of Wollongong Australia, Wollongong
University of Curtin Australia, Bentley 
University of Canterbury New Zealand, Canterbury




Exchange University Country, City
Mohammed VI Polytechnic University Benguerir, Morroco
University of Cape Town South Africa, Cape Town
University of Witswatersrand South Africa, Johannesburg
University of Zambia Lusaka, Zambia



© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | | rss

Last Updated: 03/03/2017 13:35:59