Proposal, Contract, and Grant Assignments

Proposal, Contract, and Grant Assignments

Need to know who to contact in ORA? Please find your relevant department or area below left and then scan right to identify staff assigned specifically to proposals, contracts or grants for that department.

Department/Area Proposals Contracts Grants/Awards
Academic Affairs

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Applied Mathematics & Statistics

Enmar Hilu
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Debbie Rickaby
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

CERI

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Chemical & Biological Engineering

Jill Bremer
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Debbie Rickaby
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

Chemistry

Enmar Hilu
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Civil & Environmental Engineering

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Colorado Geological Survey

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Computer Science

Enmar Hilu
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Economics & Business Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Electrical Engineering

Enmar Hilu
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

James Gleason
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

EPICS

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Geology & Geological Engineering

Enmar Hilu
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Geophysics

Jill Bremer
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

James Gleason
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

Graduate Studies

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Liberal Arts & International Studies (LAIS)

Jill Bremer
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Christina Reveles
(303) 384-2293
creveles@mines.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Metallurgical & Material Engineering

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Mining Engineering

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

James Gleason
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

Minority Engineering

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Petroleum Engineering

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Michele Land
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Debbie Rickaby
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

Physics

Corey O'Connor
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

James Gleason
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

SPACE

Karen Haines
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

 

Consortia

Jason Roberts
(303) 384-2185
jwroberts@mines.edu

Billing Specialist

Olivia Cardenas
(303) 273-3269
ocardenas@mines.edu

Data Management Plans

Matthew Ketterling
(303) 273-3027
mketterling@mines.edu

Return to Top

 

Page updated on