People

 

PROGRAM FACULTY

 
Angel Abbud-Madrid
Space Resources Program Director 
Research Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

GRL 234C
Ph: (303) 384-2300
aabbudma@mines.edu
Christopher Dreyer
Research Assistant Professor  
Mechanical Engineering


GRL 234A
Ph: (303) 273-3890
cdreyer@mines.edu
George Sowers
Professor of Practice
Mechanical Engineering

GRL 234
Ph: (303) 384-2300
gsowers@mines.edu
 


AFFILIATED FACULTY
 
 
Corby Anderson
Professor
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

HH 270
Ph: (303) 273-3580
cganders@mines.edu
Atef Elsherbeni
Professor & Department Head
Electrical Engineering

BH 310D
Ph: (303) 273-3667
aelsherb@mines.edu
Alfred William (Bill) Eustes III
Associate Professor
Petroleum Engineering

MH 213
Ph: (303) 273-3745
aeustes@mines.edu
Qi Han
Associate Professor
Computer Science

BB 280H
Ph: (303) 273-3849
qhan@mines.edu
 
Randy Haupt
Professor
Electrical Engineering

BH 327C
Ph: (303) 273-3721
rhaupt@mines.edu
Greg Jackson
Professor
Mechanical Engineering

BH W350B
Ph: (303) 273-3609
gsjackso@mines.edu
Ian Lange
Assistant Professor
Economics & Business

EH 329
Ph: (303) 273-2430
ilange@mines.edu
Hugh Miller
Associate Professor
Mining Engineering

BH 215
Ph: (303) 273-3558
hbmiller@mines.edu

Richard Palin
Assistant Professor
Geology

BE 311A
Ph: (303) 273-3819
rmpalin@mines.edu

Manika Prasad
Professor
Petroleum Engineering

MH 215
Ph: (303) 273-3457
mprasad@mines.edu

 

Jamal Rostami
Associate Professor
Mining Engineering

BH 217
Ph: (303) 273-3041
rostami@mines.edu

 

Paul Sava
Associate Professor
Geophysics

GC 240G
Ph: (303) 384-2362
psava@mines.edu

Jeff Squier
Professor & Department Head
Physics

PT 16
Ph: (303) 384-2385
jsquier@mines.edu

John Spear
Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering

CH 1012
Ph: (303) 273-3497
jspear@mines.edu

 

Neal Sullivan
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering

BH W410H
Ph: (303) 273-3656
nsulliva@mines.edu

 

 

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 12/08/2017 17:25:43