Colorado School of Mines Deans / Department Heads/Division Directors

CECS	College of Engineering and Computational Sciences	Dr. Kevin Moore, Dean
CASE	College of Applied Science and Engineering	Dr. Anthony Dean, Dean
CERSE	College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering	Dr. Ramona Graves, Dean

AMS	Applied Mathematics and Statistics	Dr. Willy Hereman, DH
CCIT	Campus Computing, Communications, and Information Technologies	Mr. Derek Wilson
CBE	Chemical & Biological Engineering	Dr. David Marr, DH
CEE	Civil and Environmental Engineering	Dr. John McCray, DH
СН	Chemistry and Geochemistry	Dr. David Wu, Interim DH
EB	Economics and Business	Dr. Michael Walls, Interim DD
EECS	Electrical Engineering and Computer Science	Dr. Randy Haupt, DH
GE	Geology and Geological Engineering	Dr. Paul Santi, DH
GP	Geophysics Department	Dr. Terence Young, DH
LA	Liberal Arts and International Studies	Dr. Tina Gianquitto, Interim DD
LB	Library	Ms. Joanne Lerud-Heck
ME	Mechanical Engineering	Dr. Gregory Jackson, DH
MN	Mining Engineering	Dr. Priscilla Nelson, DH
MT	Metallurgical and Materials Engineering	Dr. Michael Kaufman, DH
PA	Physical Education and Athletics	David Hansburg, Director
PE	Petroleum Engineering	Dr. William Fleckenstein, Interim DH
PH	Physics	Dr. Tom Furtak, DH