Total Compensation Benchmark Study – Committee Structure

Steering Committees:

Academic Faculty

Tracy Camp	Department Head, Department of Computer Science
Ramona Graves	Dean, College of Earth Resource Sciences and Engineering
Dan Knauss	Professor, Department of Chemistry
Becky Lafrancois	Teaching Associate Professor, Department of Economics and Business
Bill Navidi	Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
Steve Pankavich	Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics and Statistics
Angus Rockett	Department Head, Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Chuck Stone	Teaching Professor, Department of Physics

Administrative Faculty

Dixie Cirillo	Associate Athletics Director/Compliance/Senior Women's Administrator
Rebecca Flintoft	Associate Vice President of Student Life
Veronica Graves	Associate Director for Human Resources
Danielle LeClair	Senior Budget & Financial Analyst, Student Life & Auxiliaries
Ryan McGuirk	Contract Administrator/Purchasing Agent
Andrea Morello	Fiscal Officer, College of Applied Science and Engineering
Tim VanHaverbeke	Program Manager & Graduate Coordinator, Civil & Environmental Engineering

Oversight Committee:

Tom Boyd	Provost
Mike Dougherty	Associate Vice President for Human Resources
Dan Fox	Vice President for Student Life
Peter Han	Chief of Staff and Vice President for External Relations
Mike Kaufman	Dean, College of Applied Science and Engineering
Kirsten Volpi	Executive Vice President, COO, CFO, Treasurer