WE2ST Advisory Board


Terri S. Hogue, Director
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Director, Hydrologic Sciences and Engineering Program

Email: thogue@mines.edu

Faculty Website
Hogue Hydrology Group Site

John E. McCray, Deputy Director
Department Head and Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Principal Investigator, ReNUWIt, NSF Engineering Research Center

Email: jmccray@mines.edu

Faculty Website

Erec S. Isaacson, Advisory Board Member
Vice President, Rockies Business Unit for ConocoPhillips


Willie Staudt, Advisory Board Member
Director, Water & Biodiversity in ConocoPhillips’ corporate Sustainable Development team

BioPDF versionText only version

Samar Adham, Advisory Board Member
Water Solutions, Manager Global Production Excellence for ConocoPhillips

BioPDF versionText only version

Emily Kelton , Advisory Board Member 
Senior Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations

Bio Coming Soon

Kevin Moore, Advisory Board Member 
Dean, The College of Engineering and Computational Sciences, Colorado School of Mines

Faculty Website








© 2018 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

Last Updated: 03/16/2018 14:41:45