About ORA

Graphical Version

About ORA

Office of Research Administration ORA Home | About Us

About the Office of Research Administration (ORA) and Research Compliance and Industry Outreach

The Office of Research Administration (ORA) provides research administration services that include proposal preparation, contract and grant administration, closeout of research projects, report generation and service center and consortia guidance.

 

Johanna Eagan
Director of Research Administration
(303) 384-2589
jeagan@mines.edu

The Director of Research Compliance and Industry Outreach develops and coordinates programs across sponsored projects to ensure regulatory compliance and risk mitigation. The Director provides leadership to the research community and is a business liaison with industry partners.

 

Ralph Brown
Director of Research Compliance and Industry Outreach
(303) 273-3538
rabrown@mines.edu

About the Office of Research Administration (ORA)
ORA Contact Information

Address
130 Guggenheim Hall
1500 Illinois Street
Golden, CO 80401-1887

Phone
(303) 273-3411

Fax
(303) 384-2173

General Email
ora@mines.edu

Contract & Award Email
award@mines.edu

Post Award Email
post-award@mines.edu

Return to Top

ORA Staff

Jill Bremer
Proposal Supervisor
(303) 273-3242
jbremer@mines.edu

Olivia Cardenas
Research Billing Specialist
(303) 273-3269
ocardenas@mines.edu

James Gleason
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2186
jmgleason@mines.edu

Karen Haines
Proposal Analyst
(303) 273-3910
khaines@mines.edu

Enmar Hilu
Proposal Analyst
(303) 384-2626
ehilu@mines.edu

Michele Land
Contracts Administrator
(303) 273-3405
mland@mines.edu

Andi Niess
Data, Website and Research Systems Specialist
(303) 384-2316
aniess@mines.edu

Corey O'Connor
Proposal Analyst
(303) 384-2094
coconnor1@mines.edu

Sheri Reading
Post Award/Financial Manager
(303) 273-3252
sreading@mines.edu

Deborah Rickaby
Post Award/Finance Manager
(303) 273-3429
drickaby@mines.edu

Jason Roberts
Financial Compliance Analyst
(303) 384-2185
jwroberts@mines.edu

Janna Rohrig
Grant Administrator
(303) 384-2372
jrohrig@mines.edu

Elizabeth Sanders
Contracts Administrator
(303) 384-2302
evsanders@mines.edu
 
Jean Stobbe
Research Billing Specialist
(303) 384-2569
jmstobbe@mines.edu
Gretchen Wodniak
Administrative Assistant
(303) 273-3411
gwodniak@mines.edu

Return to Top

 

Staff Login

 

Page updated on


Font Size