Multidisciplinary Research Collaborators

Dr. Judith Klein-Seetharaman - Computational and Experimental Biochemistry, Chemistry, CSM

Dr. Melissa Krebs - Tissue Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering, CSM

Dr. Uwe Greife - Ionizing Radiation, Physics, CSM

Dr. Reuben Collins - Scanning Electron Microscopy, Physics, CSM

Dr. Chip Durfee - Optical Design and Analysis, Physics, CSM

Dr. Jeff Squier - High Resolution Microscopy, Physics, CSM

Research-integrated Teaching Collaborators

Physics Department Colleagues (NSF grant submitted on comprehensive department-wide reform)

Dr. Judith Klein-Seetharaman (Scaling up undergraduate research experience by designing lab course using active faculty research)